So You Think You’re Funny? Glasgow Showcase

Oran Mor

The UK’s biggest comedy newcomer competition returns for its 37th year! Hosted by the best comperes in the country, see the future faces of comedy perform their funniest material as they battle for a place in the next stage of the competition. Previous winners and finalists from the competition include Aisling Bea, Tommy Tiernan, Maisie Adam, Peter Kay, Lee Mack, Fern Brady, Rob Beckett, Romesh Ranganathan, Sara Pascoe, Daniel Sloss and more. ‘Showcasing the stand-up stars of the future’ (


Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...