GICF Comedy Gala

King's Theatre, Glasgow

Don’t miss this chance to see the very best of GICF24 at the show of the year! Featuring a stand out line up of stand up stars from the festival. Join us for an afternoon of joy! Plus, find out who will win the Sir Billy Connolly Spirit of Glasgow Award 2024!

Confirmed to be performing so far:

Susie McCabe
Janey Godley
Raymond Mearns
Stuart McPherson
Zara Gladman
Kiri Pritchard-McLean
Billy Kirkwood
Craig Hill
Jin-Hao Li
Susan Riddell
Rosco McClelland
Luisia Omielan


Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...